The Election of The 1st EOSC Community Management Committee Ended


EOSC community held a meeting to elect the membership of the 1st Management Committee on October 11, 2019 (UTC+8). After voting, the following members were elected as members of the 1st Management Committee:

Shede — eosawake

Big Hair — jeepool

Wang Wei

Yibao — bepal

Yi Chuanqi — EOSForce Development Team

Based on different governance concepts, EOSC community started the EOSC mainnet at the genesis block height of 1 after optimizing the election mechanism of EOSIO. Through persistently upgrading EOSC mainnet, EOSC keeps developing into a decentralized high-performance smart contract platform, establishing the basis for the mass implementation of crypto economy.

Last updated